AscensionCeremonypic

November 17, 2022

Always the 3rd Thursday of the month        

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, November 17, 2022.

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

Marie and Sue are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony.

Ascension Ceremony 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

During this time of year, there has been a time change from Daylight Savings time to Standard time.   It is reflected in the list below.  

November 17, 2022

The times are:  8:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PDT);  11:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11 a.m. (MST); 12:00p.m. (CDT); 1:00 p.m. (EDT);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 9:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);   7 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  8 p.m. (Israel time); 7 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 7 p.m. (France time); 11:30pm (India time/IST); 3 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2 a.m. (Perth, Australia); 5 a.m.(Friday) (Australia/AEST);  4:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia);  2:00 a.m.(Friday) (Taiwan time);8 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 8 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa); 7 p.m.(Italy); 7 p.m.(Netherlands); 7 p.m. (Belgium time); 2:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  8:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  3:00 a.m.(Friday) (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 7:00 p.m. (Sweden); 12 noon (Guatemala City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  10:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 3pm (Argentina, South America);  3:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina);  11:00 a.m. (Alberta, Canada); 7:00 p.m. (Poland); 8:00 p.m. (Finland); 7:00 p.m. (Portugal).)

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Ascension Ceremony

 Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.

  1. Invocation opening prayer
  2. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  3. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  4. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time.

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given.

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will be informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer.

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

*****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips (MI) and Sue Parry (UK). See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

————————————————————————————————-

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.