Scroll Down for Telos Weekly Conference Call

***************

July 15, 2021

Please note: If this information below has not been updated please go to
telosuk.co.uk

Always the 3rd Thursday of the month
If you are interested in receiving the emails concerning the Global Ascension call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.      

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, July 15, 2021.  Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony.

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony.

Ascension Ceremony 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

July 15, 2021 

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PST);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11:00 a.m. (MST); 12:00p.m. (CST); 1:00 p.m. (EST);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 8:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);   7:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  8:00 p.m. (Israel time); 7:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 7:00 p.m. (France time); 10:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 2:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 1:00 a.m. (Perth, Australia);  3:00 a.m.(Friday) (Australia/AEST);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia);  1:00 a.m.(Friday) (Taiwan time);7:00 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 7:00 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa); 7:00 p.m. (Italy); 7:00 p.m.(Netherlands); 7:00 p.m. (Belgium time); 1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  2:00 a.m.(Friday) (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 7:00 p.m. (Sweden); 11:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  9:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 2:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America; 7:00 p.m. (Poland)).

la City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  9:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 2:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America; 7:00 p.m. (Poland)).

—————————————————————————————————–

Ascension Ceremony

 Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.

  1. Invocation opening prayer
  2. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  3. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  4. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time.

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given.

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer.

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

 

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and 
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

*****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

 

***********************

Scroll down to CALENDAR or  click on   Telos-USA Study Groups

for more information.

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call  Details Below –

 

 

New Study Groups / Ascension Ceremonies

Welcome!

New Mexico Study Group
Contact:  Shanna MacLean
Email:  shannapra@gmail.com

 

Royse City, TEXAS  Study and Classes
Contact: Tamara Conner
Email:  tamglance@hotmail.com
469-236-8980

 

Did you know there is a study group in Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico?

Contact:   Ely Perez
Email: elyprez@yahoo.com

 ____________________________

 

Welcome! Gypsies of Brookings, OR 97415

Contact: Kidd Stubbs, owner
kiddstubbs.ks@gmail.com
(541) 813-1882

 

 

Sedona, AZ

Welcome Telos Sedona!

Friday7:15 p.m.  St. Germain’s Ascension Ceremony
Contact: Larry Rosenberg
larryros@gmail.com
928-202-0010

Call to confirm group is meeting, learn what the location is and if we are having a pot-luck meal at 6:00 p.m.

 

Diamond Springs, CA 95619

Contact:  Diane Broussard
diamondspringscenter@gmail.com
www.DiamondSpringsCenter.com
530-295-8440

 
Lutz, FL – Ascension Ceremonies

Contact: Sara Urbina
Email: eagsar@aol.com
Phone: 813-960-9688

 

 

Sun City, FL  Weekly Monday 10:00am – 12:00 noon

Contact: JenniferLutz
Email: lutzjh@aol.com
Phone: 603-997-2599

 

 

Georgia

Atlanta, GA, area– 30322
Monthly Ascension ceremonies.
Email Vera for more information:
requestjoy@me.com
Call or text  (404)683-2690

 Senoia, GA 30276

Ascension Teachings
Contact:  Diana Charles
Know Thyself Healing Center
27 Old Highway 85
Senoia, Georgia 30276
(404) 432-2618
www.knowthyselfhealingcenter.comeremonies

 

Bend, OR Area

Telos Study Group – Ascension Ceremony
Contact: Sandi Hanson
Sacred Paths of Transformation
Email: sandi@sacredpathsoftransformation.com
Phone:  541-977-3796

 

Seattle, WA Area

Telos Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Deborah Barto 
Phone: 425- 985-7687
Email:  bartod11@gmail.com

 

La Crescenta, CA

Contact: Jennifer Russell
Email: jenn@JenniferRuthRusssell.com
 www.JenniferRuthRusssell.com

 

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

 

TELOS Weekly Call  ~ Facilitated by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

Hello Everyone!!  Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!

This Saturday, July 31, 2021 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

The times are:  6:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST);  5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  7:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET);   6:00 p.m. (France time); 9:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 1:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST);  12:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 12:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands); 6:00 p.m. (Belgium time);  12:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 6:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  1:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  6:00 p.m. (Denmark); 6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  10:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  8:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);  1:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America);  10:00 a.m.(Alberta, Canada);  6:00 p.m. (Poland)).

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Bringing forth Divine Grace and Awakening to your full potential.”  The reference for this week is taken from Chapters 1, Will of God  Flame and 7, Violet Flame located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)


______________________________________

                    

 

Month: Year:
« Prev July 2021 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
2
3
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

4
5
6
7
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

8
9
10
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

11
12
13
14
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

15
16
17
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

18
19
20
21
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

22
23
24
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

25
26
27
28
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

29
30
31
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

Category Key
 Ascension Ceremony
 General
 Study Groups