content top

Telos Groups ~ Check the Calendar

If you would like your Study Group or Ascension Ceremonies listed on the front page of our website, please contact us.
 


Painting by Dr. Alan Walden DC

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call

NOTE: If this site has not been updated please check  telosuk.co.uk

 

TELOS Weekly Call  ~ Facilitated by Marie Phillips (MI) and Sue Parry(UK)

Hello Everyone!   Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!

This Saturday, August 13, 2022 we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613 

The times are:  6:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  9:00 a.m. (PDT);  9:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT);  12:00 p.m. (EST);  5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT);  7:00 p.m. (Russian time/MST);   6:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  6:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET);6:00 p.m. (France time); 9:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 1:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 2:00 a.m. (Friday) (Australia/AEST);  12:00 a.m. (Friday)  (Perth, Australia);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia); 12:00 a.m. (Taiwan time);  6:00 p.m. (Italy); 6:00 p.m. (Netherlands); 6:00 p.m. (Belgium time); 12:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) ); 6:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  1:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  1:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  6:00 p.m. (Denmark);6:00 p.m. (Sweden);  10:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  12 noon (Quebec, Canada);  8:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan);  1:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America);  10:00 a.m.( Alberta, Canada);  6:00 p.m. (Poland); 7:00 p.m. (Finland)). 

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all. 

This week our topics are “Activity of Blessing and Unification.”  The reference for this week is taken from Chapter 7, Violet Flame  located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy, and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.  

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart, 

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

The Telos Books and The Seven Sacred Flames books may be purchased at MSLPublishing.com

******************************

Also check our Contacts Page. Click on Study Group/Ascension Ceremonies for locations.

Read More

Global Ascension Ceremony ~ Monthly Invitation

AscensionCeremonypic

July 21, 2022

Always the 3rd Thursday of the month        

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, July 21, 2022.  

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

Sue and Marie are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 

——————————————————————————————————————–

Sue and Marie have recorded the Saturday call of July 16, 2022.  It is now available to listen to using the following phone number and code:

Phone number: 1-302-202-1115   Code: 41987539 

——————————————————————————————————————–

Ascension Ceremony 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Or you can use 1-302-202-1116;  Code:  445613

July 21, 2022

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time);  10:00 a.m. (PST);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona);  11:00 a.m. (MST); 12:00p.m. (CST); 1:00 p.m. (EST);  6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time/GMT); 8:00 p.m. (Russian/Ukraine time/MST);  7:00 p.m. (Spain time/CET);  8:00 p.m. (Israel time);7:00 p.m. (Germany time/CET); 7:00 p.m. (France time); 10:30 p.m. (India time/IST); 2:00 p.m. (Brazil Standard Time); 1:00 a.m. (Perth, Australia); 3:00 a.m.(Friday) (Australia/AEST);  2:30 a.m.(Friday) (Adelaide, Australia);  1:00 a.m.(Friday) (Taiwan time);7:00 a.m. (Tahiti, French Polynesia); 7:00 p.m. (Cape Town, South Africa); 7:00 p.m. (Italy); 7:00 p.m.(Netherlands); 7:00 p.m. (Belgium time); 1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  2:00 a.m.(Friday) (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark); 7:00 p.m. (Sweden); 11:00 a.m. (Guatemala City, Central America);  1:00 p.m. (Quebec, Canada);  9:00 p.m. (Baku, Azerbaijan); 2:00 p.m. (Argentina, South America).  2:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires, Argentina); 7:00 p.m. (Poland);  7:00 p.m. (Finland);  7:00 p.m.(Serbia).

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Ascension Ceremony

 Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.

  1. Invocation opening prayer
  2. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  3. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  4. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time.

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given.

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will be informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer.

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

*****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips (MI) and Sue Parry (UK). See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

————————————————————————————————-

 

Read More

Telos USA SPRING EQUINOX 2022 Newsletter

Greetings, Everyone. 

Welcome to Spring Equinox 2022. 

As our ever-changing world scrambles for the voice of freedom from so many different sources, we say prayers of reverence and gratefulness to a globe in evolution.  Will we break this circle of chaos?  In the Telos books by Aurelia Louise Jones, she tells us that our brothers and sisters from Telos declare a vibrant “YES!”
It is good to experience change.  It is good to try and improve what we have.  But we know in our hearts that violence is never the answer.  Our Inner Earth family has also experienced transformation and learned thousands of years ago that negative revolutions cannot bring about a positive difference.  There are records that tell us about the wars between the Lemurians and Atlanteans where two beautiful continents were destroyed and now rest at the bottom of the sea.  They quickly learned that it took a heart-centered consciousness and the collective consciousness of civilization to create a land built on love and peace.  The efforts of all were great in order to generate a political design that initiated an armistice of harmony and amity among the peoples of the earth at that time.  In order to find that peace, they had to travel down inside Mother Earth.
Spring Equinox is the perfect time to start on this journey.  Now it is our turn to find that same design; to learn to live and cohabitate together, working as one unit, to reconcile and re-create a pristine world built on love!  As we learn the ancient techniques that are taught in Telos, Volumes 1, 2, and 3, we find that they apply to any era that we live in.  Our Inner Earth families, the great masters, our planetary relatives all want to see us succeed in this endeavor- indeed, they insist that we will be successful.  We have but to raise ourselves to a heart-centered consciousness and spread this good will as we communicate with others.
Now is the time, dear ones, with new beginnings.  The grass is growing, trees and plants are budding, and the bears are coming out of hibernation as the Great Mother awakens again.  It is time for us to wake up, too, and embrace the love “that makes the world go ‘round.”  It is time for the next Golden Era to begin.

Rev. Jennifer H. Lutz
Telos-USA Board Member

****************************************

“Return to nature, dear ones; it will not fail you.

Open your heart and consciousness to the other kingdoms of the Earth.

You will discover how magical and harmonious they are. ~ Adama

*****************************************


Reminders

Telos Weekly Conference Call:  Facilitators:  Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. New topics weekly.
The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613
Check the website for further information. We support this helpful call to so many.

Global Ascension Ceremony    Every  3rd Thursday of the month. Next ceremony December 16th
Please contact Marie Philips at mariep@comcast.net for instructions and more information. A lovely experience!

Study Groups and Ascension Ceremonies.
Check our website for groups and ceremonies that may be in your area. If you are interested in forming a group or creating a ceremony please contact us and we will be happy to help you.

For purchase of The Telos Book Series , The Seven Sacred Flames  and other books by Aurelia Louise Jones go to MSLPublishing.com.

Happy Spring Equinox!
The Telos-USA Team

Read More

2021 Fall Newsletter

View this email in your browser
Greetings,

In the midst of national and global turmoil and divisiveness, we may find some hope and encouragement in revisiting some of the transmissions Aurelia Louise Jones brought forth some fifteen years ago from Adama, the High Priest of Telos, and Cusco, who similarly as one of the ancients, presides over the Council of the Elders in the City of Light three miles beneath the surface community of Machu Picchu.

While Telos has no surface presence, the ruins visitors see on Machu Picchu are what was left of the Inca Civilization that was wiped out by Spanish invaders. Unlike Telosians who have always lived within Mount Shasta, those living in Machu Picchu during the time of Lemuria lived above ground until Atlantis and Lemuria were destroyed. Later they rescued many Inca and invited them inside the mountain where they preserved what was left of their culture.

As Cusco explained it, “The way we live can very much be compared to the way of Telos. Our creation process is by thought just as it is in Telos. Though every city has its own particulars, all ascended cultures live on the same universal principles, and the way of life is not so different from one city to the other.” All live in peace and harmony with each other and with nature. Those living in Machu Picchu are particularly dedicated to doing what they can to preserve the rain forests so critical to oxygen in our atmosphere.

During one of the transmissions (Telos Vol 3, Chapter 8) Aurelia asked what their homes were like. Cusco explained, “Most of us live in pyramidal-shaped homes made of crystal materials created with our minds. Many of our public buildings and teaching places are circular in shape…  In Telos, it is rather the opposite. They live in circular homes and most of the buildings and gathering places are pyramidal, and always conceived from elegant imagining.”

Throughout the Lemurian teachings we read that all creative activity begins with Consciousness operating in accordance with Universal Principles that the Christ explains in precise language in a book we’ve mentioned before, “Christ Returns, Speaks His Truth.” Regrettably, the masses of humanity are not aware that we alone are creating our realities.  That’s why in these challenging times we are urged to monitor our thoughts and the feelings of our heart so that we are consciously creating our personal realities no matter what is going on in the outer world. Otherwise, we are but contributing to more personal, national, and global crises.

As Galatril, an Atlantian, said in the “Message from Posid” (Telos Vol 3, Chapter 7): “There are no victims in your world today. All the situations, global and personal, that you encounter in your daily life have been called into manifestation because you have created them. The greatest challenge you now face is to balance your own desires to harmonize with the greater good of all. Each of you must understand completely the power of creation that you hold in each moment.”

Would that we could wave a magic wand and have the minds and hearts of all world leaders permeated by Truth of our Existence revealed by the Christ, and by the Lemurians and Atlanteans who learned the hard way how they created such disaster and the loss of two continents.

Written by William Johnson
Telos USA Board Member

*********
The Power of Creation is in YOU…
*********

Reminders:
Telos Weekly Conference Call:  Facilitators:  Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. New topics weekly.
The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;  Code:  445613
Go to Telos-USA for further information. We support this helpful call to so many.

The Global Ascension Ceremony ~ the 3rd Thursday of each month. Go to Telos-USA for more information. You may also contact Marie Philips mariep@comcast.net and Sue Parry suemparry@uwclub.net for instructions and more information. A lovely experience!

Study Groups, Ascension Ceremonies and Classes
Check out our website for groups, classes and ceremonies that may be in your area. If you are interested in forming a group or creating a ceremony, please contact us. We will be happy to help you.
To purchase The Telos BooksThe Seven Sacred Flames and companion booklets by Aurelia Louise Jones go to MSLPublishing.com

A picture containing tree, plantDescription automatically generated

Read More

In Honor of World Peace Day

TELOS-USA

In Honor of World Peace Day
September 21, 2021

Glassy Globe Icon 

PRAYER FOR PEACE

It is known that Creator Source gifted us with a world that provides us with everything we need to live.  Source has also gifted this planet with us, human beings, who are the care takers of our beautiful Earth.  As children of Creator, it is our responsibility to maintain a globe worthy of life, keeping it pristine, healthy, and sustainable for all who share this home with us.  This is our Truth.

We humans occupy the whole planet.  We live on continents, in countries, making our homes in small and large communities.  If we look closely around us, opening our hearts and minds to the common good, we find that all life wants the same thing-food, shelter, a clean environment, and peaceful living with abundant love and friendship.  There is no need to conquer each other when ONE GLOBAL HEART works together.  Each continent has wonderful natural resources to offer each other.

As we think, we are feeding the “global consciousness” with our thoughts.  These thoughts influence “the mental atmosphere of human thought and feeling that surrounds the planet.”  Each one of us pays the price because our emotions share this mind belt with the emotions and thoughts of every other human being on the planet.  The subconscious is immersed in it whether we are aware or not.

So, is it not better to fill the atmosphere with expressions of love and peace than to go about in a negative mood that pulls you down?  We are all human, and it’s hard to be positive all the time, but REMEMBER- WE ARE THE ONES WE’VE BEEN WAITING FOR!  We are the Lightworkers of this world.  Breathe in that Love, that Light, and then send it out around the Earth to share with everyone else!  This is our opportunity to give back to the planet, raising the energy of the global perception.  Do this as often as you think about it, for not only will it change your own state of being but will help heal our precious planet during these times of dis-ease.

Written by
Rev. Jennifer Lutz
Telos USA Board Member

********************

Planet Earth In Hands

Tribute to Mother Earth

Oh! Mother, my tears fall upon your face.
I just remembered….
We, the Lightworkers have returned…
To spread our Web of Love around you.

From distant stars and galaxies,
From lives past, present and future,
We come to guide your healing.
We, the Lightworkers, one soul to another,
Touch the hearts of many each day.
With each recognition, we laugh, smile and cry.
Our Love is abundant, flowing, shimmering.

We, the Lightworkers, in perfect joy
Quietly expand Unconditional Love.
Spin now ever so gently as you warm yourself.
For we, the Lightworkers are back
From eons behind and ahead.
May Love, Laughter and Tears of Joy
Rain now and forever more upon your face.

~Author unknown, Thank You for the Prayer!

You can read this prayer in Angelo’s Message by Aurelia Louise Jones

******

MAY PEACE PREVAIL

MAY ALL BE BLESSED

 

Reminders:

Telos Weekly Conference Call:  Facilitators:  Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. New topics weekly.
The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;  Code:  445613
Go to Telos-USA for further information. We support this helpful call to so many.

The Global Ascension Ceremony ~ the 3rd Thursday of each month. Go to Telos-USA for more information. You may also contact Marie Philips mariep@comcast.net and Sue Parry suemparry@uwclub.net for instructions and more information. A lovely experience!

Study Groups and Ascension Ceremonies
Check out our website for groups and ceremonies that may be in your area. If you are interested in forming a group or creating a ceremony, please contact us. We will be happy to help you.

To purchase The Telos BooksThe Seven Sacred Flames and companion booklets by Aurelia Louise Jones go to MSLPublishing.com

 

The Telos USA Team

Read More
content top